Muslims and Christians protect each others’ worship in Egypt


You have to see this fabulous post about Muslims and Christians protecting each others’ worship in Egypt this month. Talk about loving thy neighbor! Thanks to fellow WordPress blogger Craig Falvo … may his posts and stats increase!

http://simuliustusetpeccator.com/2011/01/28/caring-for-your-neighbor-lived-out/

About Carlene Byron

Writer, editor, publicist, communications project manager ... I've written technology and infrastructure; I used to edit New England Church Life and The New England Christian and I've freelanced to publications ranging from Commonweal to Christianity Today. I'm now living in my hometown in Maine and am speaking about global perspectives on suicide prevention.
This entry was posted in Carlene Byron, christian and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.