At long last, James’ and Carlene’s restaurant list …


By popular demand, the “where do you guys go out to eat?” list. Only local right now … we’ll add some of our out-of-town favorites soon. New on that list: Firebox in Hartford, Connecticut, where we had our anniversary dinner this year.

This will be linked from Great Stuff in the future.

About Carlene Byron

Writer, editor, publicist, communications project manager ... I've written technology and infrastructure; I used to edit New England Church Life and The New England Christian and I've freelanced to publications ranging from Commonweal to Christianity Today. I'm now living in my hometown in Maine and am speaking about global perspectives on suicide prevention.
Aside | This entry was posted in Carlene Byron and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.